Xinmu Domestic Service (Shanghai)

Provide service for more than 5,000 expat families in Shanghai
Staff Introduction

Staff Introduction

Xinmu Domestic Service

wechat con...
(Lisa)徐端情
NATIONALITY: China
YEAR OF BIRTH: 1981
AVAILABILITY: Stay-in, Full time
TYPE: baby-sitter
EXPERIENCE: 14
ENGLISH LEVEL: Basic
SPECIALITY: Babysitting/cooking/housekeeping
BIRTHPLACE: Anhui
Detail

Lisa。 39 years old, from Anqing, Anhui Province.

I have been engaged in domestic work for more than ten years, and have been serving more foreign-related families.

The service content is basically full-time (mainly taking care of the baby and simple housework)

I am very experienced in taking care of babies. Children of different ages can provide different services, and they will do some simple Chinese and Western food. Cleaning and ironing are very professional. Simple English can communicate, can read and write. In 2011, I majored in maternal and child care in a training institution in Shanghai, and got the relevant diploma. He studied in Qingpu Open University in 2015 and graduated in 2017.

From 2006 to 2011, a six-year-old boy from a Korean family taught Chinese and English homework and a simple dinner.

From the middle of 2011 to the end of 2013, the family in Brazil has been working as a sister-in-law for two and a half years, mainly taking care of the baby and taking charge of all the affairs of the baby.

In 2014, I did two part-time jobs. In the morning, I worked in German family, mainly taking six-month female treasure. In the afternoon, Brazilian family cleaned, ironed, cooked dinner and walked the dog

At the end of 2014, he left because of his hometown and returned to Shanghai in the middle of 2015.

In mid-2015, Australian families first took care of the newly born female treasure in the form of sister-in law, and then when their children were older and had simple housework, they moved back to Australia in mid-2016. And then in the

Their friend's family in Germany has always been there. Mainly 1-year-old baby, and housework